12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Crown Princess

The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 18, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 06/18/2019Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 2: Wednesday, 06/19/2019GUERNSEY (ST PETER PORT) 
Day 3: Thursday, 06/20/2019CORK (COBH)Cobh, Ireland
Day 4: Friday, 06/21/2019DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 5: Saturday, 06/22/2019DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 6: Sunday, 06/23/2019GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 7: Monday, 06/24/2019BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 8: Tuesday, 06/25/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 06/26/2019INVERGORDON 
Day 10: Thursday, 06/27/2019EDINBURGH (SOUTH QUEENSFERRY) 
Day 11: Friday, 06/28/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 06/29/2019PARIS/NORMANDY (LE HAVRE)Paris, France
Day 13: Sunday, 06/30/2019Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.