12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Crown Princess

The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 16, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 08/16/2019Depart from PARIS/NORMANDY (LE HAVRE)Paris, France
Day 2: Saturday, 08/17/2019LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 3: Sunday, 08/18/2019GUERNSEY (ST PETER PORT) 
Day 4: Monday, 08/19/2019CORK (COBH)Cobh, Ireland
Day 5: Tuesday, 08/20/2019DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 6: Wednesday, 08/21/2019DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 7: Thursday, 08/22/2019BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 8: Friday, 08/23/2019GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 9: Saturday, 08/24/2019GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 10: Sunday, 08/25/2019INVERGORDON 
Day 11: Monday, 08/26/2019EDINBURGH (SOUTH QUEENSFERRY) 
Day 12: Tuesday, 08/27/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 08/28/2019Arrive at PARIS/NORMANDY (LE HAVRE)Paris, France

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.