12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Crown Princess

The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 24, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 07/24/2019Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 2: Thursday, 07/25/2019GUERNSEY (ST PETER PORT) 
Day 3: Friday, 07/26/2019CORK (COBH)Cobh, Ireland
Day 4: Saturday, 07/27/2019DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 5: Sunday, 07/28/2019LIVERPOOLLiverpool, England
Day 6: Monday, 07/29/2019BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 7: Tuesday, 07/30/2019GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 8: Wednesday, 07/31/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 08/01/2019INVERGORDON 
Day 10: Friday, 08/02/2019EDINBURGH (SOUTH QUEENSFERRY) 
Day 11: Saturday, 08/03/2019EDINBURGH (SOUTH QUEENSFERRY) 
Day 12: Sunday, 08/04/2019PARIS/NORMANDY (LE HAVRE)Paris, France
Day 13: Monday, 08/05/2019Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.