12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Crown Princess

The Crown Princess debuted in the spring of 2006 and boasts a substantial double occupancy capacity of 3,080. Itineraries are wide-ranging with the Caribbean generally dominating the winter, and the warmer months dedicated to New England and Northern Europe.

Crown Princess 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 01, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 05/01/2019Depart from LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 2: Thursday, 05/02/2019GUERNSEY (ST PETER PORT) 
Day 3: Friday, 05/03/2019CORK (COBH)Cobh, Ireland
Day 4: Saturday, 05/04/2019DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 5: Sunday, 05/05/2019DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 6: Monday, 05/06/2019BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 7: Tuesday, 05/07/2019GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 8: Wednesday, 05/08/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 05/09/2019INVERGORDON 
Day 10: Friday, 05/10/2019EDINBURGH (SOUTH QUEENSFERRY) 
Day 11: Saturday, 05/11/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 05/12/2019PARIS/NORMANDY (LE HAVRE)Paris, France
Day 13: Monday, 05/13/2019Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Crown Princess

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 01, 2019$2,099$2,399$2,949$3,449
Jul 12, 2019$2,499$2,849$3,449$4,099
Aug 29, 2019$2,499$2,849$3,449$4,099
See all sailing dates for this cruise »