Search Cruises

12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Diamond Princess

Sister ship to Sapphire Princess and a member of the enlarged Grand Princess class, the Diamond Princess carries 2,670 passengers on a variety of Alaskan and Australasian itineraries. One of the largest passenger ships sailing the Pacific, the Diamond Princess is a city at sea offering every entertainment, distraction and amenity cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships.

Diamond Princess 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 30, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 12/30/2017Depart from Auckland, New Zealand Check In Starts At OvernightAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Sunday, 12/31/2017Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 3: Monday, 01/01/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/02/2018Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/03/2018Picton, New ZealandPicton, New Zealand
Day 6: Thursday, 01/04/2018Akaroa, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair AccAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 7: Friday, 01/05/2018Dunedin (port Chalmers), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 8: Saturday, 01/06/2018Fiordland National Park (scenic Cru Scenic Cruisin 
Day 9: Sunday, 01/07/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 01/08/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/09/2018Hobart (tasmania), AustraliaHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/10/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 01/11/2018Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.