Search Cruises

12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Diamond Princess

Sister ship to Sapphire Princess and a member of the enlarged Grand Princess class, the Diamond Princess carries 2,670 passengers on a variety of Alaskan and Australasian itineraries. One of the largest passenger ships sailing the Pacific, the Diamond Princess is a city at sea offering every entertainment, distraction and amenity cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships.

Diamond Princess 12 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 18, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 02/18/2018Depart from Auckland, New Zealand Check In Starts At 0100p CheAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Monday, 02/19/2018Tauranga, New ZealandTauranga, New Zealand
Day 3: Tuesday, 02/20/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 02/21/2018Akaroa, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair AccAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 5: Thursday, 02/22/2018Dunedin (port Chalmers), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 6: Friday, 02/23/2018Fiordland National Park (scenic Cru Scenic Cruisin 
Day 7: Saturday, 02/24/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 02/25/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 02/26/2018Hobart (tasmania), AustraliaHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 10: Tuesday, 02/27/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 02/28/2018Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 12: Thursday, 03/01/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 03/02/2018Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.