12 Night Oriental Cruise on the Diamond Princess


Sister ship to Sapphire Princess and a member of the enlarged Grand Princess class, the Diamond Princess carries 2,670 passengers on a variety of Alaskan and Australasian itineraries. One of the largest passenger ships sailing the Pacific, the Diamond Princess is a city at sea offering every entertainment, distraction and amenity cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships.

Diamond Princess 12 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 04, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/04/2017Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 1200p Check In 12:00pSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 03/06/2017Ko Samui, Thailand Tender Required Wheelchair Acce 
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/07/2017Bangkok (laem Chabang), ThailandLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 03/09/2017Ho Chi Minh City (phu My), VietnamHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 7: Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 03/11/2017SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 9: Sunday, 03/12/2017Kuala Lumpur (port Kelang), MalaysiPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 10: Monday, 03/13/2017Penang, MalaysiaPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/14/2017Phuket, Thailand Tender Required Wheelchair AccessPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 12: Wednesday, 03/15/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 03/16/2017Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.