16 Night Oriental Cruise on the Diamond Princess


Sister ship to the Sapphire Princess and a member of the enlarged Grand Princess class, the Diamond Princess carries 2,670 passengers on a variety of Alaskan and Australasian itineraries. One of the largest passenger ships sailing the Pacific, the Diamond Princess is a city at sea offering every entertainment, distraction and amenity cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships.

Diamond Princess 16 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 27, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 08/27/2018Depart from Tokyo (yokohama), Japan Check In Starts At 0100pTokyo, Japan
Day 2: Tuesday, 08/28/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 08/29/2018Kushiro, Japan 
Day 4: Thursday, 08/30/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Friday, 08/31/2018Korsakov (yuzhno-sakhalinsk), Russi Tender Require 
Day 6: Saturday, 09/01/2018Otaru, Japan 
Day 7: Sunday, 09/02/2018Hakodate, Japan 
Day 8: Monday, 09/03/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Tuesday, 09/04/2018Tokyo (yokohama), JapanTokyo, Japan
Day 10: Wednesday, 09/05/2018Ishinomaki, Japan 
Day 11: Thursday, 09/06/2018Hakodate, Japan 
Day 12: Friday, 09/07/2018Akita, Japan 
Day 13: Saturday, 09/08/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Sunday, 09/09/2018Busan, South Korea 
Day 15: Monday, 09/10/2018Kagoshima, Japan 
Day 16: Tuesday, 09/11/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 09/12/2018Arrive at Tokyo (yokohama), JapanTokyo, Japan


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.