10 Night Southeast Asia Cruise on the Diamond Princess


Sister ship to the Sapphire Princess and a member of the enlarged Grand Princess class, the Diamond Princess carries 2,670 passengers on a variety of Alaskan and Australasian itineraries. One of the largest passenger ships sailing the Pacific, the Diamond Princess is a city at sea offering every entertainment, distraction and amenity cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships.

Diamond Princess 10 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 19, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 12/19/2018Depart from SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Thursday, 12/20/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 12/21/2018KOTA KINABALUKota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Day 4: Saturday, 12/22/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 12/23/2018NHA TRANGNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 6: Monday, 12/24/2018HO CHI MINH CITY (PHU MY)Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 7: Tuesday, 12/25/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 12/26/2018BANGKOK (LAEM CHABANG)Bangkok, Thailand
Day 9: Thursday, 12/27/2018KO SAMUI 
Day 10: Friday, 12/28/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 12/29/2018Arrive at SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 10 Night Southeast Asia Cruise Itineraries on the Diamond Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 19, 2018$1,149$1,249$1,449$1,649
Jan 09, 2019$999$1,149$1,299$1,499
See all sailing dates for this cruise »