13 Night Oriental Cruise on the Diamond Princess


Sister ship to the Sapphire Princess and a member of the enlarged Grand Princess class, the Diamond Princess carries 2,670 passengers on a variety of Alaskan and Australasian itineraries. One of the largest passenger ships sailing the Pacific, the Diamond Princess is a city at sea offering every entertainment, distraction and amenity cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships.

Diamond Princess 13 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 04, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 09/04/2018Depart from TOKYO (YOKOHAMA)Tokyo, Japan
Day 2: Wednesday, 09/05/2018ISHINOMAKI 
Day 3: Thursday, 09/06/2018HAKODATE 
Day 4: Friday, 09/07/2018AKITA 
Day 5: Saturday, 09/08/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Sunday, 09/09/2018BUSAN 
Day 7: Monday, 09/10/2018KAGOSHIMA 
Day 8: Tuesday, 09/11/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 09/12/2018TOKYO (YOKOHAMA)Tokyo, Japan
Day 10: Thursday, 09/13/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 09/14/2018KANMON STRAITS 
Day 11: Friday, 09/14/2018BUSAN 
Day 12: Saturday, 09/15/2018KANMON STRAITS 
Day 13: Sunday, 09/16/2018YOKKAICHI 
Day 14: Monday, 09/17/2018Arrive at TOKYO (YOKOHAMA)Tokyo, Japan


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.