13 Night Oriental Cruise on the Diamond Princess

Sister ship to the Sapphire Princess and a member of the enlarged Grand Princess class, the Diamond Princess carries 2,670 passengers on a variety of Alaskan and Australasian itineraries. One of the largest passenger ships sailing the Pacific, the Diamond Princess is a city at sea offering every entertainment, distraction and amenity cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships.

Diamond Princess 13 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 02, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 10/02/2019Depart from TOKYO (YOKOHAMA)Tokyo, Japan
Day 2: Thursday, 10/03/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 10/04/2019BUSAN 
Day 4: Saturday, 10/05/2019NAGASAKINagasaki, Japan
Day 5: Sunday, 10/06/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 10/07/2019TOKYO (YOKOHAMA)Tokyo, Japan
Day 7: Tuesday, 10/08/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 10/09/2019KUSHIRO 
Day 9: Thursday, 10/10/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 10/11/2019KORSAKOV 
Day 11: Saturday, 10/12/2019OTARUOtaru, Hokkaido Island, Japan
Day 12: Sunday, 10/13/2019HAKODATE 
Day 13: Monday, 10/14/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 10/15/2019Arrive at TOKYO (YOKOHAMA)Tokyo, Japan

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.