Search Cruises

11 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Emerald Princess

Entering service one year after her sister Crown Princess, the Emerald Princess made its debut in 2007 and carries 3,080 passengers on a variety of primarily European itineraries. The Emerald Princess possesses the incredible array of amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships, but particularly nice touches include a golf putting green and The Sanctuary, an adults-only section for relaxing and rejuvenating.

Emerald Princess 11 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 10, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 01/10/2017Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p Check ISydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Wednesday, 01/11/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 01/12/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 01/13/2017Fiordland National Park, New Zealan Scenic Cruisin 
Day 5: Saturday, 01/14/2017Dunedin (port Chalmers), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 6: Sunday, 01/15/2017Akaroa, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair AccAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 7: Monday, 01/16/2017Picton, New ZealandPicton, New Zealand
Day 8: Tuesday, 01/17/2017Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 9: Wednesday, 01/18/2017Marlborough Sounds, New Zealand (sc Scenic Cruisin 
Day 10: Thursday, 01/19/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 01/20/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 01/21/2017Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.