Search Cruises

14 Night South American Cruise on the Emerald Princess

Entering service one year after her sister Crown Princess, the Emerald Princess made its debut in 2007 and carries 3,080 passengers on a variety of primarily European itineraries. The Emerald Princess possesses the incredible array of amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships, but particularly nice touches include a golf putting green and The Sanctuary, an adults-only section for relaxing and rejuvenating.

Emerald Princess 14 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 20, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 12/20/2017Depart from Santiago (valparaiso), Chile Check In Starts At 01Valparaiso, Chile
Day 2: Thursday, 12/21/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 12/22/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 12/23/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 12/24/2017Punta Arenas, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair AccPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 6: Monday, 12/25/2017Ushuaia (tierra Del Fuego), ArgentiUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 7: Tuesday, 12/26/2017Cape Horn (scenic Cruising) Scenic Cruising 
Day 8: Wednesday, 12/27/2017Falkland Islands (stanley) Tender Required Wheelch 
Day 9: Thursday, 12/28/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 12/29/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 12/30/2017Buenos Aires, ArgentinaBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 12: Sunday, 12/31/2017Montevideo, UruguayMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 13: Monday, 01/01/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 01/02/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 01/03/2018Arrive at Rio De Janeiro, BrazilRio De Janeiro, Brazil

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.