30 Night South American Cruise on the Emerald Princess


Entering service one year after her sister Crown Princess, the Emerald Princess made its debut in 2007 and carries 3,080 passengers on a variety of primarily European itineraries. The Emerald Princess possesses the incredible array of amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships, but particularly nice touches include a golf putting green and The Sanctuary, an adults-only section for relaxing and rejuvenating.

Emerald Princess 30 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 28, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 02/28/2018Depart from BUENOS AIRESBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 2: Thursday, 03/01/2018BUENOS AIRESBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 3: Friday, 03/02/2018MONTEVIDEOMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 4: Saturday, 03/03/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 03/04/2018PUERTO MADRYNPuerto Madryn, Argentina
Day 6: Monday, 03/05/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 03/06/2018FALKLAND ISLANDS (STANLEY) 
Day 8: Wednesday, 03/07/2018CAPE HORN 
Day 9: Thursday, 03/08/2018USHUAIAUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 10: Friday, 03/09/2018PUNTA ARENASPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 11: Saturday, 03/10/2018AMALIA GLACIER 
Day 12: Sunday, 03/11/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 03/12/2018PUERTO MONTTPuerto Montt, Chile
Day 14: Tuesday, 03/13/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 03/14/2018SANTIAGO (SAN ANTONIO)Valparaiso, Chile
Day 16: Thursday, 03/15/2018COQUIMBO 
Day 17: Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Saturday, 03/17/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Sunday, 03/18/2018PISCO (SAN MARTIN) 
Day 20: Monday, 03/19/2018LIMA (CALLAO)Callao, Peru
Day 21: Tuesday, 03/20/2018LIMA (CALLAO)Callao, Peru
Day 22: Wednesday, 03/21/2018At Sea 
Day 23: Thursday, 03/22/2018At Sea 
Day 24: Friday, 03/23/2018PUNTARENASPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 25: Saturday, 03/24/2018SAN JUAN DEL SURSan Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
Day 26: Sunday, 03/25/2018At Sea 
Day 27: Monday, 03/26/2018At Sea 
Day 28: Tuesday, 03/27/2018PUERTO VALLARTAPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 29: Wednesday, 03/28/2018At Sea 
Day 30: Thursday, 03/29/2018At Sea 
Day 31: Friday, 03/30/2018Arrive at LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.