14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Emerald Princess

Entering service one year after her sister Crown Princess, the Emerald Princess made its debut in 2007 and carries 3,080 passengers on a variety of primarily European itineraries. The Emerald Princess possesses the incredible array of amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships, but particularly nice touches include a golf putting green and The Sanctuary, an adults-only section for relaxing and rejuvenating.

Emerald Princess 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 25, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 05/25/2019Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 05/26/2019SALERNOSalerno, Italy
Day 3: Monday, 05/27/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 05/28/2019KOTOR 
Day 5: Wednesday, 05/29/2019CORFUCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 6: Thursday, 05/30/2019CHANIAChania, Crete Island, Greece
Day 7: Friday, 05/31/2019MYKONOSMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 8: Saturday, 06/01/2019ATHENSPiraeus, Greece
Day 9: Sunday, 06/02/2019SANTORINISantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 10: Monday, 06/03/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 06/04/2019KOTOR 
Day 12: Wednesday, 06/05/2019MESSINAMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 13: Thursday, 06/06/2019NAPLESNaples, Italy
Day 14: Friday, 06/07/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 06/08/2019Arrive at BARCELONABarcelona, Spain

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Emerald Princess

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 25, 2019$2,499$2,699$3,599$4,199
Jun 15, 2019$2,699$2,899$3,799$4,399
Jul 06, 2019$2,749$2,949$3,849$4,449
Jul 27, 2019$2,749$2,949$3,849$4,449
Aug 17, 2019$2,749$2,949$3,849$4,449
Sep 07, 2019$2,749$2,949$3,849$4,449
See all sailing dates for this cruise »