11 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Emerald Princess

Entering service one year after her sister Crown Princess, the Emerald Princess made its debut in 2007 and carries 3,080 passengers on a variety of primarily European itineraries. The Emerald Princess possesses the incredible array of amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships, but particularly nice touches include a golf putting green and The Sanctuary, an adults-only section for relaxing and rejuvenating.

Emerald Princess 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 02, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 10/02/2019Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 10/03/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 10/04/2019KOTOR 
Day 4: Saturday, 10/05/2019DUBROVNIKDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 5: Sunday, 10/06/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 10/07/2019ATHENSPiraeus, Greece
Day 7: Tuesday, 10/08/2019SANTORINISantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 8: Wednesday, 10/09/2019KATAKOLONKatakolon, Greece
Day 9: Thursday, 10/10/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 10/11/2019CORSICA (AJACCIO)Ajaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 11: Saturday, 10/12/2019SETE (FOR CARCASSONNE)Sete, France
Day 12: Sunday, 10/13/2019Arrive at BARCELONABarcelona, Spain

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 11 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Emerald Princess

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 02, 2019$2,299$2,449$3,149$3,599
Oct 24, 2019$2,199$2,349$3,049$3,499
See all sailing dates for this cruise »