15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Emerald Princess

Entering service one year after her sister Crown Princess, the Emerald Princess made its debut in 2007 and carries 3,080 passengers on a variety of primarily European itineraries. The Emerald Princess possesses the incredible array of amenities and entertainment cruisers have come to expect from modern megaships, but particularly nice touches include a golf putting green and The Sanctuary, an adults-only section for relaxing and rejuvenating.

Emerald Princess 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 18, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 11/18/2019Depart from FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 11/19/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 11/20/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 11/21/2019CARTAGENACartagena, Spain
Day 5: Friday, 11/22/2019PANAMA CANAL - FULL TRANSIT 
Day 6: Saturday, 11/23/2019FUERTE AMADOR 
Day 7: Sunday, 11/24/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 11/25/2019PUNTARENASPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 9: Tuesday, 11/26/2019SAN JUAN DEL SURSan Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua
Day 10: Wednesday, 11/27/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 11/28/2019HUATULCO 
Day 12: Friday, 11/29/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 11/30/2019PUERTO VALLARTAPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 14: Sunday, 12/01/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 12/02/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Tuesday, 12/03/2019Arrive at LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.