Search Cruises

75 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Golden Princess


The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 75 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 19, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 05/19/2017Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p Check ISydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Saturday, 05/20/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 05/21/2017Brisbane, AustraliaBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Day 4: Monday, 05/22/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 05/23/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Wednesday, 05/24/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Thursday, 05/25/2017Rabaul, Papua New Guinea 
Day 8: Friday, 05/26/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Saturday, 05/27/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 05/28/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 05/29/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 05/30/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 05/31/2017Manila, PhilippinesManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 14: Thursday, 06/01/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 06/02/2017Hong Kong, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 16: Saturday, 06/03/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Sunday, 06/04/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Monday, 06/05/2017Shanghai, ChinaShanghai, China
Day 19: Tuesday, 06/06/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Wednesday, 06/07/2017Incheon, KoreaSeoul, South Korea
Day 21: Thursday, 06/08/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Friday, 06/09/2017Beijing (tianjin), ChinaTianjin, China
Day 23: Saturday, 06/10/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Sunday, 06/11/2017At Sea 
Day 25: Monday, 06/12/2017Nagasaki, JapanNagasaki, Japan
Day 26: Tuesday, 06/13/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Wednesday, 06/14/2017Osaka, Japan Check In 1:00pm-7:00pmOsaka, Japan
Day 28: Thursday, 06/15/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Friday, 06/16/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Friday, 06/16/2017Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin 
Day 30: Saturday, 06/17/2017At Sea 
Day 31: Sunday, 06/18/2017At Sea 
Day 32: Monday, 06/19/2017At Sea 
Day 33: Tuesday, 06/20/2017At Sea 
Day 34: Wednesday, 06/21/2017At Sea 
Day 35: Thursday, 06/22/2017Anchorage (seward), AlaskaSeward, AK
Day 36: Friday, 06/23/2017Hubbard Glacier, Alaska (scenic Cru Scenic Cruisin 
Day 37: Saturday, 06/24/2017Glacier Bay National Park, Alaska ( Scenic Cruisin 
Day 38: Sunday, 06/25/2017Skagway, AlaskaSkagway, AK
Day 39: Monday, 06/26/2017Icy Strait Point, Alaska Tender Required Wheelchai 
Day 40: Tuesday, 06/27/2017Ketchikan, AlaskaKetchikan, AK
Day 41: Wednesday, 06/28/2017At Sea 
Day 42: Thursday, 06/29/2017Seattle, WashingtonSeattle, WA
Day 43: Friday, 06/30/2017Victoria, British Columbia, CanadaVictoria, BC
Day 44: Saturday, 07/01/2017Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada OvernightVancouver, BC
Day 45: Sunday, 07/02/2017Vancouver, British Columbia, CanadaVancouver, BC
Day 46: Monday, 07/03/2017At Sea 
Day 47: Tuesday, 07/04/2017San Francisco, California OvernightSan Francisco, CA
Day 48: Wednesday, 07/05/2017San Francisco, CaliforniaSan Francisco, CA
Day 49: Thursday, 07/06/2017At Sea 
Day 50: Friday, 07/07/2017Los Angeles, California Check In 1:00pm-9:00pmLos Angeles, CA
Day 51: Saturday, 07/08/2017San Diego, CaliforniaSan Diego, CA
Day 52: Sunday, 07/09/2017At Sea 
Day 53: Monday, 07/10/2017At Sea 
Day 54: Tuesday, 07/11/2017At Sea 
Day 55: Wednesday, 07/12/2017At Sea 
Day 56: Thursday, 07/13/2017Hilo, HawaiiHilo, HI
Day 57: Friday, 07/14/2017Honolulu, HawaiiHonolulu, HI
Day 58: Saturday, 07/15/2017Maui (lahaina), Hawaii Tender Required WheelchairLahaina, HI
Day 59: Sunday, 07/16/2017At Sea 
Day 60: Monday, 07/17/2017At Sea 
Day 61: Tuesday, 07/18/2017At Sea 
Day 62: Wednesday, 07/19/2017At Sea 
Day 63: Thursday, 07/20/2017At Sea 
Day 64: Friday, 07/21/2017Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required WheelcBora Bora, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 65: Saturday, 07/22/2017Tahiti (papeete), French Polynesia OvernightPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 66: Sunday, 07/23/2017Moorea, French Polynesia Tender Required WheelchaiMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 66: Sunday, 07/23/2017Tahiti (papeete), French PolynesiaPapeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 67: Monday, 07/24/2017At Sea 
Day 68: Tuesday, 07/25/2017Cross International Date Line Cross Int''l Datelin 
Day 69: Wednesday, 07/26/2017At Sea 
Day 70: Thursday, 07/27/2017At Sea 
Day 71: Friday, 07/28/2017At Sea 
Day 72: Saturday, 07/29/2017Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 73: Sunday, 07/30/2017Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Tender Required WheelcBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 74: Monday, 07/31/2017At Sea 
Day 75: Tuesday, 08/01/2017At Sea 
Day 76: Wednesday, 08/02/2017Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.