Search Cruises

13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Golden Princess


The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 05, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/05/2017Depart from Melbourne, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p ChecMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 2: Monday, 03/06/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/07/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/08/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 03/09/2017Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 6: Friday, 03/10/2017Tauranga, New ZealandTauranga, New Zealand
Day 7: Saturday, 03/11/2017Gisborne, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair A 
Day 8: Sunday, 03/12/2017Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 9: Monday, 03/13/2017Akaroa, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair AccAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 10: Tuesday, 03/14/2017Dunedin (port Chalmers), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 11: Wednesday, 03/15/2017Fiordland National Park (scenic Cru Scenic Cruisin 
Day 12: Thursday, 03/16/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 03/17/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 03/18/2017Arrive at Melbourne, AustraliaMelbourne, Victoria, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Golden Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Mar 05, 2017$1,729$1,919$2,819$3,469
Mar 18, 2017$1,714$1,919$2,819$3,519
See all sailing dates for this cruise »