15 Night Oriental Cruise on the Golden Princess


The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 15 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 15, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 03/15/2018Depart from MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 03/16/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 03/17/2018ADELAIDEAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 4: Sunday, 03/18/2018PORT LINCOLN 
Day 5: Monday, 03/19/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 03/20/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 03/21/2018MARGARET RIVER (BUSSELTON) 
Day 8: Thursday, 03/22/2018PERTH (FREMANTLE)Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 9: Friday, 03/23/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 03/24/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 03/25/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 03/26/2018BALI (BENOA)Bali Island, Indonesia
Day 13: Tuesday, 03/27/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 03/28/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 03/29/2018KUALA LUMPUR (PORT KELANG)Port Kelang, Malaysia
Day 16: Friday, 03/30/2018Arrive at SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.