18 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Golden Princess


The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 18 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 07, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 01/07/2019Depart from Adelaide, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p CheckAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 2: Tuesday, 01/08/2019Kangaroo Island, Australia Tender Required Wheelch 
Day 3: Wednesday, 01/09/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 01/10/2019Melbourne, Australia Check In 12:00pm-3:00pmMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 5: Friday, 01/11/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 01/12/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Sunday, 01/13/2019Fiordland National Park (scenic Cru Scenic Cruisin 
Day 8: Monday, 01/14/2019Dunedin (port Chalmers), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 9: Tuesday, 01/15/2019Akaroa, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair AccAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 10: Wednesday, 01/16/2019Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 11: Thursday, 01/17/2019Gisborne, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair A 
Day 12: Friday, 01/18/2019Tauranga, New ZealandTauranga, New Zealand
Day 13: Saturday, 01/19/2019Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 14: Sunday, 01/20/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 01/21/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Tuesday, 01/22/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Wednesday, 01/23/2019Melbourne, Australia Check In 12:00pm-3:00pmMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 18: Thursday, 01/24/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Friday, 01/25/2019Arrive at Adelaide, AustraliaAdelaide, South Australia, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.