22 Night Transpacific Cruise on the Golden Princess


The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 22 Night Transpacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 16, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 04/16/2019Depart from AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Wednesday, 04/17/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 04/18/2019X INTL DATE LINE 
Day 3: Thursday, 04/18/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea 
Day 5: Saturday, 04/20/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Sunday, 04/21/2019TAHITI (PAPEETE)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 7: Monday, 04/22/2019MOOREAMoorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 7: Monday, 04/22/2019TAHITI (PAPEETE)Papeete, Society Islands, French Polynesia
Day 8: Tuesday, 04/23/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 04/24/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Thursday, 04/25/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 04/26/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 04/27/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 04/28/2019HONOLULUHonolulu, HI
Day 14: Monday, 04/29/2019HILOHilo, HI
Day 15: Tuesday, 04/30/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Wednesday, 05/01/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Thursday, 05/02/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Friday, 05/03/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Saturday, 05/04/2019LOS ANGELESLos Angeles, CA
Day 20: Sunday, 05/05/2019At Sea 
Day 21: Monday, 05/06/2019At Sea 
Day 22: Tuesday, 05/07/2019Arrive at VANCOUVERVancouver, BC


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.