13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Golden Princess


The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 01/10/2018Depart from MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 2: Thursday, 01/11/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 01/12/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 01/13/2018FIORDLAND NATIONAL PARK 
Day 5: Sunday, 01/14/2018DUNEDIN (PORT CHALMERS)Port Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 6: Monday, 01/15/2018AKAROAAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 7: Tuesday, 01/16/2018WELLINGTONWellington, New Zealand
Day 8: Wednesday, 01/17/2018GISBORNE 
Day 9: Thursday, 01/18/2018TAURANGATauranga, New Zealand
Day 10: Friday, 01/19/2018AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 11: Saturday, 01/20/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 01/21/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 01/22/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 01/23/2018Arrive at MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Golden Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 10, 2018$1,659$1,829$2,409$2,999
Jan 29, 2018$1,579$1,749$2,329$2,909
Feb 11, 2018$1,249$1,749$1,949$2,909
Nov 08, 2018$1,419$1,579$1,959$2,539
Nov 21, 2018$1,419$1,579$1,959$2,539
Dec 04, 2018$1,419$1,579$1,959$2,539
Dec 22, 2018$1,879$2,039$2,659$3,119
Jan 10, 2019$1,499$1,659$2,039$2,619
Feb 12, 2019$1,419$1,579$1,959$2,539
Mar 10, 2019$1,419$1,579$1,959$2,539
Mar 23, 2019$1,419$1,579$1,959$2,539
See all sailing dates for this cruise »