16 Night Oriental Cruise on the Golden Princess


The Golden Princess is a twin ship to the Grand Princess. Both weigh in at 109,000 tons and carry around 2,600 passengers hailing primarily from North America. The ship generally cruises the Pacific and offers itineraries in Alaska, Mexico and Hawaii depending on the time of year.

Golden Princess 16 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 27, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 04/27/2018Depart from TOKYO (YOKOHAMA)Tokyo, Japan
Day 2: Saturday, 04/28/2018SHIMIZU 
Day 3: Sunday, 04/29/2018OSAKAOsaka, Japan
Day 4: Monday, 04/30/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 05/01/2018BUSAN 
Day 6: Wednesday, 05/02/2018SAKAIMINATO 
Day 7: Thursday, 05/03/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 05/04/2018HAKODATE 
Day 9: Saturday, 05/05/2018MURORANSapporo, Japan
Day 10: Sunday, 05/06/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Monday, 05/07/2018X INTL DATE LINE 
Day 11: Monday, 05/07/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 05/08/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 05/09/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 05/10/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 05/11/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Saturday, 05/12/2018Arrive at WHITTIERWhittier, AK


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.