10 Night Mexico Cruise on the Grand Princess

The Grand Princess is a sister to the Golden Princess and Star Princess.The Grand Princess generally cruises the Atlantic and offers itineraries in Northern Europe, the Mediterranean and Caribbean depending on the time of year.

Grand Princess 10 Night Mexico Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 14, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/14/2018Depart from SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA
Day 2: Monday, 10/15/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/16/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/17/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 10/18/2018PUERTO VALLARTAPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 6: Friday, 10/19/2018MANZANILLOManzanillo, Colima, Mexico
Day 7: Saturday, 10/20/2018MAZATLANMazatlan, Sinaloa, Mexico
Day 8: Sunday, 10/21/2018CABO SAN LUCASCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 9: Monday, 10/22/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/23/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Arrive at SAN FRANCISCOSan Francisco, CA

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 10 Night Mexico Cruise Itineraries on the Grand Princess

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 14, 2018$989$1,139$1,399$1,799
Nov 08, 2018$989$1,139$1,399$1,639
Dec 03, 2018$829$999$1,219$1,459
Dec 13, 2018$889$1,039$1,299$1,699
Jan 07, 2019$889$1,039$1,299$1,699
Jan 17, 2019$889$1,039$1,299$1,699
Feb 11, 2019$889$1,039$1,299$1,699
Feb 21, 2019$889$1,039$1,299$1,699
Mar 20, 2019$889$1,039$1,299$1,699
See all sailing dates for this cruise »