16 Night South American Cruise on the Island Princess


French built and debuting one year after sister ship Coral Princess, the Island Princess is smaller than the initial Grand class ships allowing her to transit the Panama Canal. The Island Princess carries passengers in fine style on 7-day Alaskan itineraries that draw a relatively young crowd with couples and families. She spends her winter offering trans-Canal voyages.

Island Princess 16 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 16, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 02/16/2018Depart from BUENOS AIRESBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 2: Saturday, 02/17/2018BUENOS AIRESBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 3: Sunday, 02/18/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 02/19/2018PUERTO MADRYNPuerto Madryn, Argentina
Day 5: Tuesday, 02/20/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Wednesday, 02/21/2018FALKLAND ISLANDS (STANLEY) 
Day 7: Thursday, 02/22/2018CAPE HORN 
Day 8: Friday, 02/23/2018USHUAIAUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 9: Saturday, 02/24/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 02/25/2018PUNTA ARENASPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 11: Monday, 02/26/2018AMALIA GLACIER 
Day 12: Tuesday, 02/27/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Wednesday, 02/28/2018PUERTO MONTTPuerto Montt, Chile
Day 14: Thursday, 03/01/2018PUERTO CHACABUCOPuerto Chacabuco, Chile
Day 15: Friday, 03/02/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Saturday, 03/03/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Sunday, 03/04/2018Arrive at SANTIAGO (SAN ANTONIO)Valparaiso, Chile


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.