10 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Island Princess


French built and debuting one year after sister ship Coral Princess, the Island Princess is smaller than the initial Grand class ships allowing her to transit the Panama Canal. The Island Princess carries passengers in fine style on 7-day Alaskan itineraries that draw a relatively young crowd with couples and families. She spends her winter offering trans-Canal voyages.

Island Princess 10 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 11, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/11/2018Depart from FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Friday, 10/12/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 10/13/2018FALMOUTH 
Day 4: Sunday, 10/14/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 10/15/2018CARTAGENACartagena, Spain
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/16/2018COLONColon, Panama
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/16/2018PANAMA CANAL - GATUN LAKE 
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/17/2018LIMON 
Day 8: Thursday, 10/18/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 10/19/2018GRAND CAYMAN 
Day 10: Saturday, 10/20/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 10/21/2018Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 10 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Itineraries on the Island Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 11, 2018$1,039$1,149$1,549$1,774
Oct 21, 2018$889$989$1,349$1,699
Dec 20, 2018$1,489$1,629$1,949$2,399
Feb 08, 2019$1,239$1,419$1,699$2,099
Feb 28, 2019$1,239$1,419$1,749$2,099
Mar 10, 2019$1,239$1,419$1,749$2,099
See all sailing dates for this cruise »