Search Cruises

21 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Majestic Princess

The Majestic Princess, a new ship that is being custom-designed for the Chinese market, will spend April and May of 2017 in the Mediterranean before going to Shanghai. The ship is of the same class as the Royal and Regal Princess.

Majestic Princess 21 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/16/2017Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0100p Check InBarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Monday, 04/17/2017Cartagena, SpainCartagena, Spain
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Gibraltar, Great Britain 
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/19/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Thursday, 04/20/2017Toulon (for Provence), FranceToulon, France
Day 6: Friday, 04/21/2017Genoa, Italy (for Milan)Genoa, Italy
Day 7: Saturday, 04/22/2017Florence/pisa (livorno), ItalyFlorence, Italy
Day 8: Sunday, 04/23/2017Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Check-in 1pm - 5pm.Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 9: Monday, 04/24/2017Messina, ItalyMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/25/2017Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/26/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 04/27/2017Soudha Bay, Greece 
Day 13: Friday, 04/28/2017Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus)Kusadasi, Turkey
Day 14: Saturday, 04/29/2017Mykonos, GreeceMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 15: Sunday, 04/30/2017Athens (piraeus), Greece Check In 1:00pm-6:00pmPiraeus, Greece
Day 16: Monday, 05/01/2017Volos, GreeceVolos, Greece
Day 17: Tuesday, 05/02/2017Istanbul, Turkey OvernightIstanbul, Turkey
Day 18: Wednesday, 05/03/2017Istanbul, TurkeyIstanbul, Turkey
Day 19: Thursday, 05/04/2017Khios, Greece Tender Required Wheelchair Access Li 
Day 20: Friday, 05/05/2017Rhodes, GreeceRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 21: Saturday, 05/06/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 05/07/2017Arrive at Athens (piraeus), GreecePiraeus, Greece

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.