Search Cruises

21 Night Oriental Cruise on the Majestic Princess

The Majestic Princess, a new ship that is being custom-designed for the Chinese market, will spend April and May of 2017 in the Mediterranean before going to Shanghai. The ship is of the same class as the Royal and Regal Princess.

Majestic Princess 21 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 18, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 06/18/2017Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0100pSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Monday, 06/19/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 06/20/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 06/21/2017Bangkok (laem Chabang), ThailandLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 5: Thursday, 06/22/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 06/23/2017Ho Chi Minh City (phu My), VietnamHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 7: Saturday, 06/24/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Sunday, 06/25/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Monday, 06/26/2017Xiamen, ChinaXiamen, China
Day 10: Tuesday, 06/27/2017Hong Kong, China OvernightHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 11: Wednesday, 06/28/2017Hong Kong, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 12: Thursday, 06/29/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 06/30/2017Taipei (keelung), TaiwanKeelung, Taiwan
Day 14: Saturday, 07/01/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 07/02/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Monday, 07/03/2017Tokyo (yokohama), JapanTokyo, Japan
Day 17: Tuesday, 07/04/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Wednesday, 07/05/2017Osaka, JapanOsaka, Japan
Day 19: Thursday, 07/06/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Friday, 07/07/2017Incheon, KoreaSeoul, South Korea
Day 21: Saturday, 07/08/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Sunday, 07/09/2017Arrive at Shanghai, ChinaShanghai, China

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.