13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Majestic Princess


The Majestic Princess, a new ship that is being custom-designed for the Chinese market, will spend April and May of 2017 in the Mediterranean before going to Shanghai. The ship is of the same class as the Royal and Regal Princess.

Majestic Princess 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 12, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/12/2019Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 1230p Check ISydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Sunday, 01/13/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 01/14/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/15/2019Bay Of Islands, New Zealand Tender Required WheelcBay of Islands, New Zealand
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/16/2019Auckland, New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Day 6: Thursday, 01/17/2019Tauranga, New ZealandTauranga, New Zealand
Day 7: Friday, 01/18/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 01/19/2019Wellington, New ZealandWellington, New Zealand
Day 9: Sunday, 01/20/2019Akaroa, New Zealand Tender Required Wheelchair AccAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 10: Monday, 01/21/2019Dunedin (port Chalmers), New ZealanPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/22/2019Fiordland National Park (scenic Cru Scenic Cruisin 
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/23/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 01/24/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 01/25/2019Arrive at Sydney, AustraliaSydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.