13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Majestic Princess


The Majestic Princess, a new ship that is being custom-designed for the Chinese market, will spend April and May of 2017 in the Mediterranean before going to Shanghai. The ship is of the same class as the Royal and Regal Princess.

Majestic Princess 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 10/10/2018Depart from SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Thursday, 10/11/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 10/12/2018MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 4: Saturday, 10/13/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 10/14/2018HOBARTHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 6: Monday, 10/15/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 10/16/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 10/17/2018FIORDLAND NATIONAL PARK 
Day 9: Thursday, 10/18/2018DUNEDIN (PORT CHALMERS)Port Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 10: Friday, 10/19/2018AKAROAAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 11: Saturday, 10/20/2018WELLINGTONWellington, New Zealand
Day 12: Sunday, 10/21/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 10/22/2018TAURANGATauranga, New Zealand
Day 14: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Arrive at AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.