12 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Majestic Princess


The Majestic Princess, a new ship that is being custom-designed for the Chinese market, will spend April and May of 2017 in the Mediterranean before going to Shanghai. The ship is of the same class as the Royal and Regal Princess.

Majestic Princess 12 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 15, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/15/2018Depart from SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Sunday, 09/16/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 09/17/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/18/2018NOUMEANoumea, New Caledonia
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/19/2018MYSTERY ISLAND 
Day 6: Thursday, 09/20/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 09/21/2018SUVASuva, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 8: Saturday, 09/22/2018LAUTOKALautoka, Viti Levu Island, Fiji
Day 9: Sunday, 09/23/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 09/24/2018LIFOU 
Day 11: Tuesday, 09/25/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 09/26/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 09/27/2018Arrive at SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.