Search Cruises

17 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Pacific Princess

One of the more elegant ships in the already stylish Princess line, the Pacific Princess is a small vessel by the line's generally behemoth standards, carrying 602 passengers on lengthy and exotic itineraries, including a 107-day world cruise.

Pacific Princess 17 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 05, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 12/05/2017Depart from Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Check In Starts At 010Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Wednesday, 12/06/2017Naples, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii)Naples, Italy
Day 3: Thursday, 12/07/2017Messina, ItalyMessina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 4: Friday, 12/08/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Saturday, 12/09/2017Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 6: Sunday, 12/10/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Monday, 12/11/2017Seville (cadiz), SpainSeville, Spain
Day 8: Tuesday, 12/12/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 12/13/2017Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Canary IslaSanta Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 10: Thursday, 12/14/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 12/15/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 12/16/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 12/17/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Monday, 12/18/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Tuesday, 12/19/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Wednesday, 12/20/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Thursday, 12/21/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Friday, 12/22/2017Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.