15 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Pacific Princess


One of the more elegant ships in the already stylish Princess line, the Pacific Princess is a small vessel by the line's generally behemoth standards, carrying 602 passengers on lengthy and exotic itineraries, including a 107-day world cruise.

Pacific Princess 15 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 18, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 07/18/2018Depart from London (dover), England Check In Starts At 0100pDover, England
Day 2: Thursday, 07/19/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 07/20/2018Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 4: Saturday, 07/21/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 07/22/2018Seydisfjordur, Iceland Tender Required WheelchairSeydisfjordur, Iceland
Day 6: Monday, 07/23/2018Akureyri, IcelandAkureyri, Iceland
Day 7: Tuesday, 07/24/2018Grundarfjordur, Iceland Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 8: Wednesday, 07/25/2018Reykjavik, IcelandReykjavik, Iceland
Day 9: Thursday, 07/26/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 07/27/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 07/28/2018Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 12: Sunday, 07/29/2018Flaam, Norway 
Day 13: Monday, 07/30/2018Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 14: Tuesday, 07/31/2018Eidfjord, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair Access 
Day 15: Wednesday, 08/01/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 08/02/2018Arrive at London (dover), EnglandDover, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.