39 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Pacific Princess


One of the more elegant ships in the already stylish Princess line, the Pacific Princess is a small vessel by the line's generally behemoth standards, carrying 602 passengers on lengthy and exotic itineraries, including a 107-day world cruise.

Pacific Princess 39 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 03, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 04/03/2019Depart from Cape Town, South Africa Check In Starts At 0100p OCape Town, South Africa
Day 2: Thursday, 04/04/2019Cape Town, South AfricaCape Town, South Africa
Day 3: Friday, 04/05/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 04/06/2019Luderitz, Namibia 
Day 5: Sunday, 04/07/2019Walvis Bay, NamibiaWalvis Bay, Namibia
Day 6: Monday, 04/08/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 04/09/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 04/10/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 04/11/2019Saint Helena, Great Britain Tender Required Wheelc 
Day 10: Friday, 04/12/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 04/13/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 04/14/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 04/15/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 04/16/2019Natal, BrazilNatal, Brazil
Day 15: Wednesday, 04/17/2019Fortaleza, BrazilFortaleza, Brazil
Day 16: Thursday, 04/18/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Saturday, 04/20/2019Devil''s Island (isle Royale), Frenc Scenic Cruisi 
Day 19: Sunday, 04/21/2019At Sea 
Day 20: Monday, 04/22/2019BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 21: Tuesday, 04/23/2019Guadeloupe (point-a-pitre) 
Day 22: Wednesday, 04/24/2019Marigot, Saint Martin Tender Required Wheelchair AMarigot, St Martin, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 23: Thursday, 04/25/2019At Sea 
Day 24: Friday, 04/26/2019At Sea 
Day 25: Saturday, 04/27/2019Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 26: Sunday, 04/28/2019At Sea 
Day 27: Monday, 04/29/2019At Sea 
Day 28: Tuesday, 04/30/2019ArubaAruba
Day 29: Wednesday, 05/01/2019At Sea 
Day 30: Thursday, 05/02/2019Panama Canal (scenic Cruising) Pana Scenic Cruisin 
Day 31: Friday, 05/03/2019At Sea 
Day 32: Saturday, 05/04/2019Puerto Quepos, Costa Rica Tender Required Wheelcha 
Day 33: Sunday, 05/05/2019At Sea 
Day 34: Monday, 05/06/2019At Sea 
Day 35: Tuesday, 05/07/2019Huatulco, MexicoHuatulco, Oaxaca, Mexico
Day 36: Wednesday, 05/08/2019At Sea 
Day 37: Thursday, 05/09/2019Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 38: Friday, 05/10/2019At Sea 
Day 39: Saturday, 05/11/2019At Sea 
Day 40: Sunday, 05/12/2019Arrive at Los Angeles, California Ship @ Port Of San PedroLos Angeles, CA


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.