14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Pacific Princess


One of the more elegant ships in the already stylish Princess line, the Pacific Princess is a small vessel by the line's generally behemoth standards, carrying 602 passengers on lengthy and exotic itineraries, including a 107-day world cruise.

Pacific Princess 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 12/22/2017Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1230p CFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 12/23/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 12/24/2017Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 
Day 4: Monday, 12/25/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Tuesday, 12/26/2017Guadeloupe (iles Des Saintes) Tender Required Whee 
Day 6: Wednesday, 12/27/2017Nevis, St. Kitts & Nevis Tender Required Wheelchai 
Day 7: Thursday, 12/28/2017St. LuciaSt Lucia
Day 8: Friday, 12/29/2017Tobago (scarborough), Trinidad AndScarborough, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
Day 9: Saturday, 12/30/2017BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 10: Sunday, 12/31/2017MartiniqueFort de France, Martinique
Day 11: Monday, 01/01/2018Antigua 
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/02/2018St. Croix, United States Virgin Isl 
Day 13: Wednesday, 01/03/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 01/04/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 01/05/2018Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.