17 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Pacific Princess


One of the more elegant ships in the already stylish Princess line, the Pacific Princess is a small vessel by the line's generally behemoth standards, carrying 602 passengers on lengthy and exotic itineraries, including a 107-day world cruise.

Pacific Princess 17 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 05, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 12/05/2018Depart from ROME (CIVITAVECCHIA)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 12/06/2018NAPLESNaples, Italy
Day 3: Friday, 12/07/2018SICILY (PALERMO) 
Day 4: Saturday, 12/08/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 12/09/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 12/10/2018GIBRALTAR 
Day 7: Tuesday, 12/11/2018SEVILLE (CADIZ)Seville, Spain
Day 8: Wednesday, 12/12/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 12/13/2018SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE 
Day 10: Friday, 12/14/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 12/15/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 12/16/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 12/17/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 12/18/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 12/19/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 12/20/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Friday, 12/21/2018At Sea 
Day 18: Saturday, 12/22/2018Arrive at FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 17 Night Transatlantic Cruise Itineraries on the Pacific Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 05, 2018$1,919$1,939$2,209$3,009
Dec 05, 2019$1,899$1,999$2,349$3,099
See all sailing dates for this cruise »