14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Pacific Princess


One of the more elegant ships in the already stylish Princess line, the Pacific Princess is a small vessel by the line's generally behemoth standards, carrying 602 passengers on lengthy and exotic itineraries, including a 107-day world cruise.

Pacific Princess 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 04, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 07/04/2018Depart from LONDON (DOVER)Dover, England
Day 2: Thursday, 07/05/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 07/06/2018COPENHAGENCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 4: Saturday, 07/07/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 07/08/2018TALLINNTallinn, Estonia
Day 6: Monday, 07/09/2018ST PETERSBURGSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 7: Tuesday, 07/10/2018ST PETERSBURGSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 8: Wednesday, 07/11/2018HELSINKIHelsinki, Finland
Day 9: Thursday, 07/12/2018STOCKHOLMStockholm, Sweden
Day 10: Friday, 07/13/2018STOCKHOLMStockholm, Sweden
Day 11: Saturday, 07/14/2018RIGARiga, Latvia
Day 12: Sunday, 07/15/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 07/16/2018KIEL CANALKiel, Germany
Day 14: Tuesday, 07/17/2018AMSTERDAMAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 15: Wednesday, 07/18/2018Arrive at LONDON (DOVER)Dover, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.