Search Cruises

11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Regal Princess

The new Regal Princess, which started sailing in May 2014, is a sister to the Royal Princess. The 141,000 ton ship includes the best features of Princess' other new ships as well as expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the second time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Regal Princess 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 05/11/2017Depart from Copenhagen, Denmark Check In Starts At 0100p CheckCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Friday, 05/12/2017Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 3: Saturday, 05/13/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 05/14/2017Berlin (warnemunde), GermanyBerlin, Germany
Day 5: Monday, 05/15/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 05/16/2017Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Wednesday, 05/17/2017St. Petersburg, Russia OvernightSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 8: Thursday, 05/18/2017St. Petersburg, RussiaSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Friday, 05/19/2017Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 10: Saturday, 05/20/2017Stockholm, SwedenStockholm, Sweden
Day 11: Sunday, 05/21/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 05/22/2017Arrive at Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark

Check Cruise Availability

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Regal Princess

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 11, 2017$1,699-$2,399$2,799
May 22, 2017$1,999-$2,399$2,799
Jun 02, 2017$1,999-$2,399$2,799
Jun 24, 2017$1,999-$2,499$2,899
Jul 05, 2017$2,099-$2,599$2,999
Jul 16, 2017$2,099-$2,599$2,999
See all sailing dates for this cruise »