Search Cruises

11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Regal Princess


The new Regal Princess, which started sailing in May 2014, is a sister to the Royal Princess. The 141,000 ton ship includes the best features of Princess' other new ships as well as expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the second time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Regal Princess 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 10, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 08/10/2017Depart from Berlin (warnemunde), Germany Check In Starts At 08Rostock, Germany
Day 2: Friday, 08/11/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 08/12/2017Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 4: Sunday, 08/13/2017St. Petersburg, Russia OvernightSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 5: Monday, 08/14/2017St. Petersburg, RussiaSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 7: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Stockholm (nynashamn), Sweden Tender Required WheeStockholm, Sweden
Day 8: Thursday, 08/17/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Friday, 08/18/2017Copenhagen, Denmark Check-in 1pm - 5pm.Copenhagen, Denmark
Day 10: Saturday, 08/19/2017Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 11: Sunday, 08/20/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 08/21/2017Arrive at Berlin (warnemunde), GermanyBerlin, Germany


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Regal Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Aug 10, 2017$1,999-$2,719$3,279
Aug 21, 2017$1,999-$2,599$3,099
See all sailing dates for this cruise »