11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Regal Princess


The new Regal Princess, which started sailing in May 2014, is a sister to the Royal Princess. The 141,000 ton ship includes the best features of Princess' other new ships as well as expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the second time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Regal Princess 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 29, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/29/2018Depart from Copenhagen, Denmark Check In Starts At 0100pCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Monday, 04/30/2018Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/01/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/02/2018Berlin (warnemunde), GermanyBerlin, Germany
Day 5: Thursday, 05/03/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Friday, 05/04/2018Tallinn, EstoniaTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Saturday, 05/05/2018St. Petersburg, Russia OvernightSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 8: Sunday, 05/06/2018St. Petersburg, RussiaSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 9: Monday, 05/07/2018Helsinki, FinlandHelsinki, Finland
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/08/2018Stockholm (nynashamn), SwedenStockholm, Sweden
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/09/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Thursday, 05/10/2018Arrive at Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Regal Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 29, 2018$1,799-$2,299$2,649
May 10, 2018$1,849-$2,399$2,749
Jul 15, 2018$2,049-$2,799$3,149
Jul 26, 2018$1,849-$2,499$2,899
Aug 06, 2018$2,049-$2,799$3,149
Aug 17, 2018$2,049-$2,799$3,149
Aug 28, 2018$2,049-$2,799$3,149
See all sailing dates for this cruise »