16 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Regal Princess

The new Regal Princess, which started sailing in May 2014, is a sister to the Royal Princess. The 141,000 ton ship includes the best features of Princess' other new ships as well as expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the second time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Regal Princess 16 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 05, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 09/05/2019Depart from BERLIN (WARNEMUNDE)Berlin, Germany
Day 2: Friday, 09/06/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 09/07/2019OSLOOslo, Norway
Day 4: Sunday, 09/08/2019COPENHAGENCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 5: Monday, 09/09/2019KRISTIANSANDKristiansund, Norway
Day 6: Tuesday, 09/10/2019At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 09/11/2019GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 8: Thursday, 09/12/2019DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 9: Friday, 09/13/2019CORK (COBH)Cobh, Ireland
Day 10: Saturday, 09/14/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Sunday, 09/15/2019At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 09/16/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 09/17/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 09/18/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 09/19/2019HALIFAXHalifax, NS
Day 16: Friday, 09/20/2019At Sea 
Day 17: Saturday, 09/21/2019Arrive at NEW YORKNew York, NY