12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Royal Princess


The new Royal Princess, which began sailing in June 2013, features an innovative new design for Princess Cruises. The ship includes the best features of their other new ships as well as having expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the third time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Royal Princess 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 05, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 06/05/2018Depart from PARIS/NORMANDY (LE HAVRE)Paris, France
Day 2: Wednesday, 06/06/2018LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 3: Thursday, 06/07/2018GUERNSEY (ST PETER PORT) 
Day 4: Friday, 06/08/2018CORK (COBH)Cobh, Ireland
Day 5: Saturday, 06/09/2018DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 6: Sunday, 06/10/2018LIVERPOOLLiverpool, England
Day 7: Monday, 06/11/2018BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 8: Tuesday, 06/12/2018GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 9: Wednesday, 06/13/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Thursday, 06/14/2018INVERGORDON 
Day 11: Friday, 06/15/2018EDINBURGH (SOUTH QUEENSFERRY) 
Day 12: Saturday, 06/16/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 06/17/2018Arrive at PARIS/NORMANDY (LE HAVRE)Paris, France


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 12 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Royal Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 05, 2018$2,399-$2,899$3,699
Jul 11, 2018$2,499-$2,999$3,899
Jul 23, 2018$2,499-$2,999$3,899
See all sailing dates for this cruise »