15 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Royal Princess


The new Royal Princess, which began sailing in June 2013, features an innovative new design for Princess Cruises. The ship includes the best features of their other new ships as well as having expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the third time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Royal Princess 15 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 10, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 09/10/2018Depart from London (southampton), England Check In Starts At 0Southampton, England
Day 2: Tuesday, 09/11/2018Rotterdam, The NetherlandsRotterdam, Netherlands
Day 3: Wednesday, 09/12/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 09/13/2018Hamburg, Germany (for Berlin)Hamburg, Germany
Day 5: Friday, 09/14/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 09/15/2018Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 7: Sunday, 09/16/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 09/17/2018Belfast, Northern IrelandBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 9: Tuesday, 09/18/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 09/19/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 09/20/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Friday, 09/21/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 09/22/2018St. John''s, NewfoundlandSt John's, NF
Day 14: Sunday, 09/23/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 09/24/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Tuesday, 09/25/2018Arrive at New York City (manhattan Or BrooklyNew York, NY


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.