14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Royal Princess


The new Royal Princess, which began sailing in June 2013, features an innovative new design for Princess Cruises. The ship includes the best features of their other new ships as well as having expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the third time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Royal Princess 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 08, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 12/08/2018Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1230p CFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Sunday, 12/09/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 12/10/2018Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Tender Required Wheel 
Day 4: Tuesday, 12/11/2018Roatan, HondurasRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 5: Wednesday, 12/12/2018Belize City, Belize Tender Required Wheelchair AccBelize City, Belize
Day 6: Thursday, 12/13/2018Cozumel, MexicoCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 7: Friday, 12/14/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 12/15/2018Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In 12:30pm-3:00pmFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 9: Sunday, 12/16/2018Princess Cays, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 10: Monday, 12/17/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 12/18/2018St. Thomas, U.s. Virgin IslandsSt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 12: Wednesday, 12/19/2018St. MaartenSt Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 13: Thursday, 12/20/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 12/21/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 12/22/2018Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.



 



Other 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Royal Princess



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Dec 08, 2018$1,399-$1,999$2,699
Jan 05, 2019$1,699-$2,499$3,199
See all sailing dates for this cruise »