19 Night South American Cruise on the Royal Princess


The new Royal Princess, which began sailing in June 2013, features an innovative new design for Princess Cruises. The ship includes the best features of their other new ships as well as having expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the third time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Royal Princess 19 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 02, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 02/02/2019Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1230p CFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Sunday, 02/03/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 02/04/2019At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 02/05/2019St. Thomas, U.s. Virgin IslandsSt Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Day 5: Wednesday, 02/06/2019Antigua 
Day 6: Thursday, 02/07/2019BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 7: Friday, 02/08/2019Trinidad, Trinidad And Tobago 
Day 8: Saturday, 02/09/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 02/10/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 02/11/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 02/12/2019Fortaleza, BrazilFortaleza, Brazil
Day 12: Wednesday, 02/13/2019At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 02/14/2019At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 02/15/2019Salvador, BrazilSalvador, Brazil
Day 15: Saturday, 02/16/2019At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 02/17/2019Rio De Janeiro, BrazilRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Day 17: Monday, 02/18/2019At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 02/19/2019At Sea 
Day 19: Wednesday, 02/20/2019Montevideo, UruguayMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 20: Thursday, 02/21/2019Arrive at Buenos Aires, ArgentinaBuenos Aires, Argentina


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.