27 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Royal Princess


The new Royal Princess, which began sailing in June 2013, features an innovative new design for Princess Cruises. The ship includes the best features of their other new ships as well as having expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the third time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Royal Princess 27 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 16, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 04/16/2018Depart from FORT LAUDERDALEFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 04/17/2018At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 04/19/2018BERMUDA (WEST END) 
Day 5: Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Saturday, 04/21/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Monday, 04/23/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Tuesday, 04/24/2018AZORES ISLANDS (PONTA DELGADA) 
Day 10: Wednesday, 04/25/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 04/26/2018LISBONLisbon, Portugal
Day 12: Friday, 04/27/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Saturday, 04/28/2018BILBAOBilbao, Spain
Day 14: Sunday, 04/29/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Monday, 04/30/2018PARIS/NORMANDY (LE HAVRE)Paris, France
Day 16: Tuesday, 05/01/2018LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England
Day 17: Wednesday, 05/02/2018GUERNSEY (ST PETER PORT) 
Day 18: Thursday, 05/03/2018CORK (COBH)Cobh, Ireland
Day 19: Friday, 05/04/2018DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 20: Saturday, 05/05/2018DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 21: Sunday, 05/06/2018BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 22: Monday, 05/07/2018GLASGOW (GREENOCK)Greenock, Scotland
Day 23: Tuesday, 05/08/2018At Sea 
Day 24: Wednesday, 05/09/2018INVERGORDON 
Day 25: Thursday, 05/10/2018EDINBURGH (SOUTH QUEENSFERRY) 
Day 26: Friday, 05/11/2018At Sea 
Day 27: Saturday, 05/12/2018PARIS/NORMANDY (LE HAVRE)Paris, France
Day 28: Sunday, 05/13/2018Arrive at LONDON (SOUTHAMPTON)Southampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.