14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Royal Princess

The new Royal Princess, which began sailing in June 2013, features an innovative new design for Princess Cruises. The ship includes the best features of their other new ships as well as having expanded signature spaces and new elements. This is the third time the name has been given to one of their ships.

Royal Princess 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 19, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/19/2019Depart from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In Starts At 1230p CFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Sunday, 01/20/2019At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 01/21/2019Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands Tender Required Wheel 
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/22/2019Roatan, HondurasRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/23/2019Belize City, Belize Tender Required Wheelchair AccBelize City, Belize
Day 6: Thursday, 01/24/2019Cozumel, MexicoCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 7: Friday, 01/25/2019At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 01/26/2019Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Check In 12:30pm-3:00pmFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 9: Sunday, 01/27/2019Princess Cays, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair 
Day 10: Monday, 01/28/2019At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/29/2019San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/30/2019Amber Cove, Dominican Republic 
Day 13: Thursday, 01/31/2019Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos 
Day 14: Friday, 02/01/2019At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 02/02/2019Arrive at Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL