10 Night Mexico Cruise on the Ruby Princess

Sister to the Crown and Emerald, the Ruby Princess debuted in November 2008 and is the first in the fleet to offer wireless Internet and cell phone service throughout the ship. The Ruby Princess attracts a wide variety of clientele in both age and nationality, who enjoy the ships tasteful decor and family-friendly atmosphere.

Ruby Princess 10 Night Mexico Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 29, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 11/29/2017Depart from Los Angeles, California Check In Starts At 0100p SLos Angeles, CA
Day 2: Thursday, 11/30/2017San Diego, CaliforniaSan Diego, CA
Day 3: Friday, 12/01/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 12/02/2017Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender Required WheelchairCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 5: Sunday, 12/03/2017La Paz, MexicoLa Paz, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 6: Monday, 12/04/2017Loreto, Mexico Tender Required Wheelchair Access LLoreto, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 7: Tuesday, 12/05/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 12/06/2017Puerto Vallarta, MexicoPuerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico
Day 9: Thursday, 12/07/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 12/08/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 12/09/2017Arrive at Los Angeles, California Ship @ Port Of San PedroLos Angeles, CA

How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.


Other 10 Night Mexico Cruise Itineraries on the Ruby Princess

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 29, 2017$699$1,249$1,999$2,799
Apr 14, 2018$949$1,099$1,749$2,998
See all sailing dates for this cruise »