10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Sapphire Princess


The Sapphire Princess debuted in 2004 as part of the enlarged Grand Princess class, offering an impressive array of amenities and public rooms. 2,670 passengers are carried on a variety of Alaskan and Mexican itineraries. The Sapphire Princess is too wide to use the Panama Canal.

Sapphire Princess 10 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 06, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/06/2019Depart from Rome (civitavecchia), Italy Check In Starts At 123Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 04/07/2019Florence/pisa (livorno), ItalyFlorence, Italy
Day 3: Monday, 04/08/2019Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender Required Wheelchair AccMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/09/2019Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/10/2019At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 04/11/2019Gibraltar, Great Britain 
Day 7: Friday, 04/12/2019Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 8: Saturday, 04/13/2019At Sea 
Day 9: Sunday, 04/14/2019At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 04/15/2019Paris/normandy (le Havre), FranceLe Havre, France
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/16/2019Arrive at London (southampton), EnglandSouthampton, England


How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.